Registration Open for IICA Certificate Programmes:  ICP in Corporate Social Responsibility - Batch-IV   School of Corporate Law announces - Three Months Certificate Course in Insolvency and Bankruptcy Laws & Procedure (Third Batch) Registration Open   EOI -Development of Online Knowledge Web Platform for Independent Directors   Tender Notice for Supplying Books   Request for Proposal (RFP) From Institutions/Organisations interested in becoming partners for delivering IICA Certificate Programme in CSR (ICP in CSR Batch IV)    Participate in the Fight against Corruption - Take Integrity Pledge.


  1. Shri Injeti Srinivas,
    Ministry of Corporate Affairs,
    New Delhi-110001.
  2. Shri Anurag Agarwal ,
    Joint Secretary,
    Ministry of Corporate Affairs,
    New Delhi-110001.
  3. Dr. Sameer Sharma,
    DG & CEO , IICA
  4. Dr. R. Venkata Rao,
    Vice Chancellor,
    National Law School of
    India University,
  5. Shri Harish K. Vaid,
    Company Secretary.
  6. Prof.(Dr.) Ranbir Singh,
    Professor Law & Vice Chancellor,
    National Law University,
    Sector-14, Dwarka,
    New Delhi-110078.
  7. Shri Anil Padmanabhan,
    Deputy Managing Director
  8. Shri Rajesh V. Shah
    Co-Chairman and Managing Director,
    Mukand Ltd.
  9. Prof. Sanjiv Mittal,
    University School of Management Studies,
    IP University, Delhi,
    Residence: 393, SFS Flats,
    Sector-XI, Rohini,
    New Delhi-110085
  10. Dr. Ashwini Deshpanday,
    Prof. Delhi School of Economics,
    University of Delhi,
  11. Shri Rakesh Bharti Mittal,
    Managing Director,
    Bharti Enterprises,
    Bharti Crescent, 1,
    Nelson Mandela Road,
    Vasant Kunj, Phase-II,
    New Delhi-110070.
  12. Shri T.K.Vishwanathan,
    Chairman of bankrupty law reform committee
    Residence: B1-102,
    Uniworld City, Sector 30,
  13. Shri Ajay Bahal,
    Chartered Accountant Founding Partner of AZB & PartnersNew Delhi,
    Plot No A8 Sector 4 Noida New Delhi,
  14. Ms.Veni Thapar,
    Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant
    V.K Thapar& CO., Chartered Accountants C- 2/37,
    Safdarjung development area,
    New Delhi-110016.
  15. Shri. Yogendra Kumar Modi,
    Executive Chairman of YKM
    Holdings International Limited and
    Great Eastern Energy Corporation Limited,
    Sector 30,
  16. Ms. Joytsana Suri,
    Chairperson & Managing Director of Bharat Hotels
    Barakhamba Lane,Connaught Place,
    New Delhi-110001
  17. Shri. Rajeev Talwar,
    Group Executive Director,
    DLF Limited,
  18. Shri Gopal Krishna Aggarwal,
    Chartered Accountant,
    Managaing Director of Voguestock National President of Assocation of
    National Exchanges Members of India (ANMI) CPAI and DPAI
    C 62 Sec-65,
    Noida-201301 .